Club Officers for 2017

At November’s business meeting the club reelected the current 2016 officers for 2017.  They continue serving at the January club meeting.

The officers for 2017 are:

President – Craig McClure KJ4LAA

Vice-President – Mike Lowery K4RML  (ex- KM4JCD)

Secretary – Richard Matthews KB4CAY

Treasurer – Lester Christophe W5GSU

2016 was a good year for our club, and 2017 should continue the trend!

Tagged with General on 1st November, 2016. No comments.

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/9/d176742851/htdocs/DARC-Blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.