Officers for 2009

The club has reelected the same officers for 2009.  They are:

President – Carl Spanyer KD4BXF

Vice-President – Jerry Montgomery K4SAV

Secretary – Richard Matthews KB4CAY

Treasurer – Ray Frederick KD4VCW

Tagged with Meetings on 5th November, 2008. No comments.

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/9/d176742851/htdocs/DARC-Blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.