Club Officers for 2014

At the November meeting the club elected officers for 2014.  They begin serving at the January club meeting.

The officers for 2014 are:

President – David Stephenson KJ4OKJ

Vice-President – Craig McClure KJ4LAA

Secretary – Richard Matthews KB4CAY

Treasurer – Ray Frederick KD4VCW

We’re going to have a good year this year!



Tagged with General on 5th January, 2014. No comments.