2012 Officers

At the November meeting, the club elected officers for 2012.  They are:

President – J. Lester Christophe W5GSU

Vice-President – David Stephenson KJ4OKJ

Secretary – Richard Matthews KB4CAY

Treasurer – Ray Frederick KD4VCW

The “Officers” page has been updated to reflect the changes and to show the mugshots – I mean photo.

Tagged with General on 11th February, 2012. No comments.